Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Yoon

Michael Yoon

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Yoon
"Great service and rates"
Profile photo of Eric Simmerman

Eric Simmerman

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Simmerman
"We've been with State Farm for over 15 years and working with Yoony Kim since 2017. We've been very happy with rates and responsiveness to our queries. State Farm has treated us well through at least two major home ownership claims."
Profile photo of sarah

sarah

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sarah
"Yoony always exceeds my expectations with her professionalism, responsiveness, and expertise. Not only does she help me find the best plan, but she makes the process clear and easy to follow. When it comes to any questions I have about insurance, I'd always reach out to her for advice. So thankful to have met Yoony and definitely recommend reaching out to her for those who might be looking for an Insurance agent!"
Profile photo of M. Cuyler

M. Cuyler

May 18, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by M. Cuyler
"No accidents, no tickets, no claims at the time, no nothing. And yet, State Farm decides to raise my rates. I call to inquire why and I'm told that there have been many claims in the area so State Farm needs to raise their rates. Wait, if I make a claim, State Farm raises my rates. If I don't make any claims, State Farm raises my rates. What a wonderful company to do business with. The solution from Ms. Kim was to try and sell me additional insurance products to 'increase my savings'. Uh, you raise my rates when I don't file any claims and then your solution is to try and get me to send you more money?!? Bye."
Profile photo of Balkrishna Bhusal

Balkrishna Bhusal

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Balkrishna Bhusal
"Very nice services. Quickly response of any question in very clear way. Getting very good rate auto insurance. Also, explaining alternatives."
Profile photo of Stuart Trock

Stuart Trock

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Trock
"Fast efficient effective. Was able to complete everything by phone in under 20 minutes."
Profile photo of Bob Kuhn

Bob Kuhn

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Kuhn
"We switched to State Farm from USAA on several Insurance policies including homeowners, auto, rental, and umbrella policies. State Farm is priced competitively and having an agent like Yoony makes it easy. She gets right back to you and listens to what you want. Its a much better experience than USAA."
Profile photo of Kathleen Brewster

Kathleen Brewster

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Brewster
"Our State Farm agent, Yoony Kim, is very responsive. We needed a new home insurance policy and Yoony sorted everything out the same day."
Profile photo of varun bhatia

varun bhatia

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by varun bhatia
"Five stars to her responsiveness and prompt reply on any query. She is available round the clock and she understand very well what she is suggesting and doing for her customers. Keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Truelove

Elizabeth Truelove

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Truelove
"After getting a ridiculously high quote to renew my auto policy ($3600 for two base model older cars) I shopped around and found Yoony at State Farm. She was friendly, professional and very helpful. I got the same coverage for about $1500. A few weeks later I bought a condo and got great service for my new homeowners policy as well. She and her staff are very responsive to phone calls and emails. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Alok Jain

Alok Jain

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alok Jain
"Yooni Kim has been very fast in her response. She even helped me get lower quotes on auto insurance, saving me hundreds of dollars every year. Very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Mamush Adisu

Mamush Adisu

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mamush Adisu
"great quotes plus best customer service. you guys are the best in DMV area."